Keeping the blocks nice, dry & warm. Good preparation to ensure efficient quality build. Day 1 on a new project at Bishops Stortford for Countryside Properties.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Today it rained, the first time for a long time. We was well prepared & our bricks stayed nice & dry thanks to our “Brick Jackets”

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 23 September 2020

House building, fully insulated, protected & ready to build. First day on our new project for Barratt Homes in Hullbridge, Essex.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Very pleased & proud that we have played our part in FIVE NHBC Pride In The Job Awards for 2020. Thank you to all at GSQ…

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Friday, 19 June 2020

A wet day yesterday but many of our team stayed & worked hard to ensure programme dates are being hit. Fantastic effort

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Topping out

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Laying bricks is just part of the process that build houses, that become homes, that become communities. One of the many positives of being involved in Construction

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Thursday, 26 November 2020

First lifts completed & left spot on clean & tidy. Top work from our team working at Hullbridge for Barratt Homes.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Monday, 21 September 2020

Real life “A Levels”

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Friday, 14 August 2020

Completed plots ready for new owners, looking fantastic. Channels, Chelmsford. Essex.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Another project coming along nicely, the first of three “towers” currently being revealed as the scaffold is struck. A mix of luxury & affordable apartments right next to the Thames in Vauxhall.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 10 June 2020

First week back since lockdown & we are getting along well with the “new normal”. Our clients have added extra welfare,…

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Thursday, 7 May 2020

2019 NHBC seal of excellence winner & going for another one in 2020. The multi award winning David Wilson Project in Burnham, Essex.

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Wednesday, 4 March 2020

A look around a few of our current Cambridge projects

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Friday, 29 May 2020

Before & after. Quality assured

Posted by GSQ Brickwork on Tuesday, 19 May 2020